Refreshingly Biblical

Join us at 10:30am every Sunday

Summer Events 2017

Hey EBC Family,

Summer is here which means there is a lot of in and out with summer vacations, trips, family gatherings, camps, etc. We want to give you information with all the different things going on this summer at EBC so you can stay in the loop and be involved in as many things as possible.

  • Sunday, June 4 at 10:30AM–Josh Brown preaching
  • Wednesday, June 7–Last Beta Group for the summer.
  • Sunday, June 11
    • 9:30AM–Outreach Training: Important class to help prepare for Church in the Park—running June 11th-July 2nd.
    • 10:30AM–Continuing summer series and missions update.
    • 6PM–Church Family Night. We will come together for a time of singing, testimonies, and the Lord’s Table, followed by an ice cream social.
  • Monday-Saturday, June 12-17–High School camp at Pine Lake Bible Camp.
  • Sunday, June 25–Global Hymnsing (see post)
  • Sunday, July 2–The Gospel Heralds from Appalachian Bible College-Music & a short drama performed by the seven member ensemble from ABC.
  • Sunday, July 9–Quarterly Members Meeting at 6PM.
  • Sunday, July 16–Missionary Brian Pait 9:30AM & 10:30AM
  • Wednesdays, July 5, 12, 17–Church in the Park at Northview Park
  • Sunday-Wednesday July 23-26–VBS “Operation Arctic”
  • Sunday, July 30–Adam Felder preaching

As you can see, we have a lot to look forward to this summer!

See the Church Calendar for further info

One Comment

Commenting has been turned off.